Skip to content

aussiepeptidestore.com.au

Checked 27 Sept–4 Oct 2026

Aussie Peptide Store

A Shopify store selling lyophilised research peptides and related research compounds, peptide blends, bundles and bacteriostatic water. It states orders are dispatched from Sydney, NSW, and labels all products for research use only.

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

55.5/ 100Transparency score: 55.5 out of 100

Transparency score

25th of 29

By score, among all 29 suppliers.

Found
7
Partly
3
Not found
6
Couldn’t verify
0

16 checks, read from 27 September to 4 October 2026. How it’s calculated

01

At a glance

The headline facts from aussiepeptidestore.com.au, as read on 27 September 2026, with the lab reports behind the two report tiles opened on 28 September 2026 and re-checked on 1 October 2026, and its catalogue and stock, for report coverage, on 4 October 2026.

Report coverage
9 of 26products you can order today have a public report (34%); 2 more listed as unavailable.Catalogue, stock and reports read on 4 Oct 2026; stock changes daily.
Testing lab
JanoshikAs named on the published reports
Lab-verifiable
YesAll 6 reports we opened carry a lab-side check (each has a verify link on the lab’s own domain).Reports we opened
Named on reports
Not foundNone of the 6 reports we opened names Aussie Peptide Store: on all 6 the client field shows a name we didn’t find this supplier using.Reports we opened
Dispatch
AustraliaThe About page states stock is held locally and dispatched from Sydney, NSW.Our summary of its pages: States orders before 12pm AEST generally dispatch the same business day once payment is received and matched.
Shipping
StatedNot stated on the site. Checkout on 27 Sep 2026 quoted Standard A$11 (3–6 business days) or Express A$25 (1–3) to a Melbourne address.Not stated on the site. Checkout on 27 Sep 2026 made Standard shipping free on an A$109.99 cart; an A$99.99 cart was charged A$11.
Payment
Card, Bank transfer2 methods listed
Range
28Compounds and blends listed, one per compound however many sizes (4 Oct 2026)
Trustpilot
No rating foundAs of 27 Sept 2026. Ratings aren’t scored.

02

Transparency score: 55.5 of 100

Calculated by the same published function for every supplier. Nobody types a score in by hand.

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

Score by group

Same weights for every supplier.

55.5/ 100

Lab testing
25 / 40
Business identity
6 / 25
Australian fulfilment
17.5 / 20
Policies & labelling
7 / 15
See every line of the score

Lab testing25 / 40

  • Certificates of analysis published on the site (Found)12/12
  • COAs checkable at the testing lab (verify link or key) (Found)12/12
  • Reports name this supplier (Not found)0/12
  • Share of the products you can order today that have a public report (Partly)1/4

Business identity6 / 25

  • ABN displayed on the website (Not found)0/8
  • ABN active on the Australian Business Register (Not found)0/5
  • Legal entity named (Not found)0/4
  • Business address published (Found)3/3
  • Contact email published (Found)3/3
  • Contact phone published (Not found)0/2

Australian fulfilment17.5 / 20

  • States it dispatches from Australia (Found)10/10
  • Shipping policy with fees and timeframes (Partly)2.5/5
  • Tracked delivery stated (Found)5/5

Policies & labelling7 / 15

  • Refund / returns policy published (Not found)0/6
  • Terms and privacy policy published (Partly)2/4
  • Research-use-only labelling (Found)5/5

Partly-found items earn part of their points. Not found and couldn’t verify both earn zero. Methodology

What the score measures

  • Whether lab reports are published, whether you can check them at the lab that issued them, whether they name the supplier whose site shows them, and what share of the products you can order today have one.
  • Whether the business says who it is: ABN, legal entity, address and contact details, and whether the ABN is active on the Australian Business Register.
  • Whether it states it dispatches from Australia, with a shipping policy and tracked delivery.
  • Whether refund, terms and privacy policies are published, and products are labelled for research use only.

What it doesn’t measure

  • The purity or identity of this supplier’s current stock. We don’t lab-test other suppliers’ products, so we don’t rate them.
  • Price, range or customer service.
  • Star ratings. Trustpilot is shown for context but not scored, because a rating isn’t something you can verify.
  • Anything that changed after we read it on 27 September 2026 (its lab reports on 28 September 2026, re-checked on 1 October 2026), or its catalogue and stock on 4 October 2026. Sites change and stock changes daily, so the date is on every fact.

03

Evidence, item by item

Each item links to the page it was read from. “Not found” means not found on the pages we checked on 27 September 2026 (for the two report checks, in the reports opened on 28 September 2026 and re-checked on 1 October 2026), not that the supplier doesn’t offer it.

  • Found
  • Partly
  • Not found
  • Couldn’t verify

Lab testing

  • Certificates of analysis published

    A COA library at /pages/coas lists 9 Janoshik reports as images. Test-date fields are empty, and the two blends show no purity figure.

    “Independent third-party verification through Janoshik Laboratories”

  • COAs checkable at the testing lab

    All 6 reports we opened carry a lab-side check (each has a verify link on the lab’s own domain).

  • Reports name this supplier

    None of the 6 reports we opened names Aussie Peptide Store: on all 6 the client field shows a name we didn’t find this supplier using.

  • Share of the products you can order today that have a public report

    9 of 26 products you can order today have a public report (34%); 2 more listed as unavailable. Catalogue, stock and reports read on 4 October 2026; stock changes daily.

Business identity

  • ABN displayed on the website

    Not found on the pages checked, including the homepage, COA page, a product page, privacy policy, About, Contact and FAQ.

    Not found
  • Legal entity named

    Only business names appear: the trading name Aussie Peptide Store and, in checkout payment instructions, the account name Bondi Peptides. No company is named.

    “Name: Bondi Peptides”

    Not found
  • Business address published

    The privacy policy's contact section gives a street address in NSW; no suburb is named.

  • Contact email published

    The privacy policy gives a Gmail address. The Contact page is a web form and says replies usually come within 1 business day.

  • Contact phone published

    Not found on the pages checked. The privacy policy invites customers to call but gives no number.

    Not found

Australian fulfilment

  • Dispatches from Australia

    The About page states stock is held locally and dispatched from Sydney, NSW.

    “held in local stock and dispatched the same business day from Sydney.”

  • Shipping policy with fees and timeframes

    No shipping policy page. The FAQ gives a cut-off and estimates (Express about 1–3 business days to many metro areas, Standard 3–5); no fee stated.

    “Standard shipping is generally around 3 to 5 business days, depending on your location, carrier workload and any delays within the postal network.”

  • Tracked delivery stated

    Tracking details are provided after dispatch; the Track Order page says parcels ship with Australia Post tracking.

    “Yes. Tracking details are provided after dispatch so you can follow your parcel through the carrier network.”

Policies & labelling

  • Refund / returns policy

    Not found on the pages checked. Common refund and returns URLs return 404, and the FAQ has no refunds section.

    Not found
  • Terms and privacy policy

    A privacy policy is published (updated 26 July 2026). No terms of service page was found, although the privacy policy refers to one.

    “This Privacy Policy describes how we collect, use, and disclose your personal information when you visit, use, or make a purchase”

  • Research-use-only labelling

    A research-use-only disclaimer appears in the footer of every page checked; the product page checked adds its own notice and an 18+ confirmation.

    “All products supplied by Aussie Peptide Store are intended strictly for laboratory and scientific research purposes only.”

04

Reports we opened

We opened the first six reports listed on Aussie Peptide Store’s own COA page on 28 September 2026, in the order the page lists them. We checked the list and the files again on 1 October 2026; the rows follow the order on that date. We looked at each document itself, as Aussie Peptide Store publishes it; the lab’s own records weren’t opened this time.

The COA page we read on aussiepeptidestore.com.au (opens in a new tab)How we sample and grade reports

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

COAs checkable at the testing lab

12 / 12 points

Found

All 6 reports we opened carry a lab-side check (each has a verify link on the lab’s own domain).

Reports name this supplier

0 / 12 points

Not found

None of the 6 reports we opened names Aussie Peptide Store: on all 6 the client field shows a name we didn’t find this supplier using.

  • Report 01
    BPC-157 10mg report (opens in a new tab)

    Janoshik Analytical · Image

    Date on report
    25 JUL 2025
    Task number
    72198
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: shown
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: a name we didn’t find this supplier using
  • Report 02
    Date on report
    31 JUL 2025
    Task number
    72938
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: shown
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: a name we didn’t find this supplier using
  • Report 03
    Date on report
    22 JUL 2025
    Task number
    72055
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: shown
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: a name we didn’t find this supplier using
  • Report 04
    Date on report
    20 AUG 2025
    Task number
    75402
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: shown
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: a name we didn’t find this supplier using
  • Report 05
    GHK-Cu 100mg report (opens in a new tab)

    Janoshik Analytical · Image

    Date on report
    25 JUL 2025
    Task number
    72209
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: shown
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: a name we didn’t find this supplier using
  • Report 06
    Date on report
    16 JUL 2025
    Task number
    71193
    Lab-side check
    Lab-side checkVerify link: on the lab’s site
    Key: shown
    QR or code: shown
    Client
    Doesn’t name this supplierClient field: a name we didn’t find this supplier using

Names we count as Aussie Peptide Store

  • Aussie Peptide Store: store name on its own site
  • aussiepeptidestore.com.au: its own domain
  • Bondi Peptides: account name in the checkout’s payment instructions
What the words in this list mean
Lab-side check
A verify link on the lab’s own domain, a task number printed together with its unique key, or a lab QR code or verification code.
Names this supplier
The client field names the supplier under one of its known names, or the manufacturer field, the sample name or the label on the pictured vial does.
Known names
A name counts as the supplier’s own when its own site uses it (its store name or domain, a legal, trading, account or former name the site states, or a handle the site links as its own), or when a domain of that name redirects to the supplier’s site. A shortened form counts when it is the start of one of those names. Every name we count is listed on the profile with where it comes from.
Covered
Something you can see sits over the value on the published copy: a bar or box, a blur, pixelation or a patch.
Cropped
The published copy stops before the field, so the edge of the image or page cuts it off.
Too small to read
The field is printed, but the published copy is too low-resolution to make it out.
Blank
The field’s label and box are on the published copy, but the box is empty and nothing visible covers or crops it.
Not printed
The published copy has no such field (no label, box or value for it), and nothing visible covers or crops one. This describes the copy, not the lab’s original.
Not seen
We couldn’t open the report, so nothing printed on it was read.

05

Business identity

We check an ABN against the Australian Business Register when the supplier’s own site shows one.

Australian Business Register

abr.business.gov.au

ABN not found on the pages we checked

Checked on 27 September 2026. We look an ABN up on the register only when a supplier’s own site displays one.

06

Their website

The logo and homepage published on aussiepeptidestore.com.au.

Aussie Peptide Store homepage at desktop width
Aussie Peptide Store homepage at phone width
aussiepeptidestore.com.au homepage, captured 28 September 2026. Shown so you can recognise the real site; it belongs to Aussie Peptide Store.

Supplier names, logos and website captures belong to their owners. We show them only so you can identify each supplier and its real website. A supplier can ask us to update or remove them at any time. How to ask

07

How it compares

The four group scores beside the average of all 29 suppliers on the list.

GroupAussie Peptide StoreAverageAll 29
  • Lab testing

    25/40

    30.1/40

  • Business identity

    6/25

    9.4/25

  • Australian fulfilment

    17.5/20

    18/20

  • Policies & labelling

    7/15

    13.5/15

  • Total

    55.5/100

    71.1/100

The average is the mean of all 29 suppliers on the list, Aussie Peptide Store included, each scored by the same function against the same rules, rounded to one decimal place.

Vialwise is published by APL Research Pty Ltd, which also runs Au Peptide Labs. Every supplier, ours included, is scored on the same published checklist. How we handle this

08

Notes (unscored)

Checked 27 September 2026. Context we recorded while reading the site; none of it changes the score. The pages we could read are listed under Pages we read in the evidence section.

Payment instructions at checkout use the business name Bondi Peptides.

Something here out of date?

These facts were read on 27 September 2026 (its lab reports on 28 September 2026, re-checked on 1 October 2026). If one no longer matches what Aussie Peptide Store publishes, send us the page that shows it and we’ll re-check and update the date. If you run Aussie Peptide Store, you can ask for a re-check the same way.

Lab reports work the same way for every supplier, ours included. If a report under “Reports we opened” has its client or key covered, cropped, too small to read or blank, send us a copy with the client and key visible, or a link to the lab’s own record of that test, and we’ll update the entry within the next check. If a report’s client is a name you use that isn’t on the list of names we count, send us the page or redirect that shows it.

hello@aupeptidelabs.net · This inbox is shared with Au Peptide Labs, which we also run.

Email a correction